Episodes 8 and 8.5 of my podcast now available!

Subscribe to my podcast on iTunes or listen to it on my website!

I just released episodes 8 and 8.5 of my podcast today! Why is there an 8.5, you ask? Well, after taping episode 8 with the lovely and talented singer/songwriter/artist/amazing person Dan Paul Roberts, Dan Paul and I were hanging out when he showed me a hilarious chain of emails between him and an evangelical Christian who had contacted him, unsolicited, on facebook, about some very private matters. The email chain was so hilarious that I decided to record it, and then I showed Dan Paul a ridiculous email I’d gotten from someone on YouTube, and recorded that as well. Both episodes are a lot of fun, so take a listen and pass them on to your pals!

Listen on my website here: http://jccassis.com/JCCassisShowEpisode1.html

Or on iTunes by going here: The JC Cassis Show on iTunes

Leave a Reply

