Episode 7 of the JC Cassis show out now!

Subscribe to my podcast on iTunes or listen to it on my website!

I don’t know what is wrong with me, but even though I taped this podcast on like July 3rd, I didn’t put it online until just now. But today has become a mega day-of-uploading and output, which is awesome, so I made myself get this podcast out to you today.

Episode 7 features my friend, Dipika Guha, who is one of my Favorite People Ever. I adore her, and through this episode you’ll see why. She’s so thoughtful and kind-hearted and her head and heart are more in the right place than probably anyone I know. Listening to this episode and Episode 6 back to back will make you want to ask me where I find my friends so you can get some like them, too!

You can listen to Episode 7 now:

on my website

or

on iTunes!

Let me know what you think by leaving a comment below!

Leave a Reply

