Oh my lord! The best moment of my life! Crystal Waters at Sugarland!!!

I had no idea this was being filmed, though I guess I should have known. On June 12, my best bud Elijah and I went to see one of the most exciting acts we could ever see live, Crystal Waters, at Sugarland. because she is the singer behind some of our ALL TIME favorite club tunes, one of which is “Gypsy Woman”!!!!!! WHICH SHE PERFORMED LIVE 1 FOOT FROM OUR FACES!!!!!!! So I had to post these videos. You’ll see me front and center with Elijah right next to me as we dance and sing along. BEST NIGHT EVER!!!!! Listen to how loud and in love the crowd is! I’d never seen anything like it!!! People really do remember their favorite songs and the artists who sang them forever and ever. That’s why I gotta get my stuff out there even more!!!

Leave a Reply

