Andrew Siller’s crazy remix of my song, “Good Time!”

The remixes just keep on comin’ in! This one is Andrew Siller’s remix/reworking of my song, “Good Time.” It’s dark, it’s got weird time signatures and distorted guitars, and he cut up my vocals to give the song a whole different feel and message. Awesome!

Remember, if you or someone you know wants to do a remix of one of my songs, get in touch at talktojccassis AT gmail DOT com and I will send download links for the files you need!

So what do you think of this remix? Leave a comment below.

Leave a Reply

