JC Cassis podcast coming soon and other news…

The cover art for The JC Cassis Show podcast!

Wow, time has flown by since last entry. I’ve been having a GREAT time having more time to devote to my career. The first order of my hard copy CDs should be here any day now, so if you want one, just let me know at talktojccassis AT gmail DOT com. I’ll be setting up the store widget on my website very soon.

One of the top things on my list of priorities is cleaning up/revamping my website. I want to make it as up-to-date as possible and make it easy for people to order CDs and merch directly through my site.

The other thing I’ve started doing is podcasting! I’m in the midst of trying to get the podcast online and on iTunes, and once it is, it will be so great! I made great cover art for it (see above) and taped the first episode last week with my lovely pal Dan Freeman of the wonderful band Comandante Zero. The episode is really funny and interesting and I look forward to doing a lot more of them once I can just figure out how the hell to get them online. I’ve already got instructions, now it’s just a question of successfully following them. I’ll be posting the podcast here as soon as I can!

Leave a Reply

