Please download my free song to help me win this contest!

Please download my free song, “Friday Night Forever,” this week before January 11th to help me win $507 and some awesome free promotion. You get free music, and I get a big smile on my face! Here’s how to help:

1. Go to http://www.reverbnation.com/playlist7
2. Click the “Current Contenders” tab. Scroll down ’til you see “Friday Night Forever” by JC Cassis
3. Click to download my song
4. It will ask you to become a fan of Microsoft Windows (the sponsor of the contest) on a social network of your choice. Do that (you can undo it anytime).
5. Download my song, and you’ve got some fantastic new music!
6. Tell all your friends to download my song from that site as well, asap before January 11th when the competition is over.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

