Hire me to sing on your demo!

Yesterday I spent three and a half hours singing lead on my friend’s song demos and it was such a blast. We recorded an R&B duet, a dance song, and a Josh Groban-style ballad, so I got to sing in some styles I haven’t sung in in a while that I love to sing in. That was a poorly written sentence but you know what I mean.

I really want to do more demo singing more regularly ’cause it’s so much fun. It’s great to have a song ready to go and just jump in the vocal booth, knock it out in a few takes, and have a great recording to listen to. I’ll try to post other peoples’ demos I’ve sung on on my site soon so you can hear what I’ve been doing for them.

If you have a demo you’d like me to sing on or know someone who does, please put us in contact because I looooooove singing on demos and everyone I’ve ever worked with has loved having me sing on their demos. 🙂

I’m very excited about all the comments I got on my last entry. Thanks for that guys, keep the comments comin’! 🙂

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

