Frankmusik “Confusion Girl” remix featuring JC Cassis!

So as you know, I love Frankmusik (www.myspace.com/frankmusik). Recently I realized that a lot of his songs are about heartache and failed relationships and I thought to myself, “Who are these lametastic girls who keep letting him down and jerking him around, and why does he keep going out with them?” So I did what any normal person would do. I wrote a rap about it. Then I made a video of myself rapping it over his “Confusion Girl” remix.

Leave a Reply

