My song “Hands Off” downloaded 700 times so far!!

Don’t know why I haven’t put this in the blog yet…I’m a crazy wazy.

So. Microsoft is making it possible for you to download my song, “Hands Off,” for free at www.myspace.com/windows?homepage=jccassis, and paying me 50 cents for each download up to 250 downloads.

And now I’m up to 700 downloads!!! That’s the most downloads of any of my songs ever by far and I’m so excited! The crazy thing is, the number just keeps going up at faster and faster rates. Every time I check how many downloads I have it’s grown by leaps and bounds, so please pass that link on to your friends and make sure to download the song for yourself.

This is the first trial run of this program, and the more downloads I get this time around, the more money I can make the next time around, so please get all your pals to download this song, and next time it will be an even bigger deal for me! Sure wish I was still getting paid for the downloads beyond 250…maybe there’ll be a surprise performance bonus at the end of the program? Huh Microsoft? Please? 🙂

Leave a Reply

