For Previous Posts, Visit my Myspace Blog

Hey all, if you’re looking for the many blog posts I made prior to November 2008, please read them on my myspace blog, here: http://blog.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=blog.ListAll&friendID=151278698.

They consist of entries made from when I first started doing music seriously as my career up through winning at the Apollo, making my first music video, getting my album done, doing open mics, and getting my music accepted to Pump Audio and RumbleFish, so if you’re interested in seeing how I did all that, please read all about it there.

From now on, I will make all my posts here and copy them to the myspace blog as well. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

